Luke Jones - Steinway Hall, London

Steinway Hall — 16 October 2019, 19:00



F. Mompou (1893 – 1987) – Paisajes (Landscapes)

N. Medtner (1880 – 1951) – Sonata No.9 in A minor, Op.30

S. Prokofiev (1891 – 1953) – Sonata No.8 in B-flat, Op.84

Please note, this concert will now be given by pianist Luke Jones.


Entry is free, but the capacity of Steinway Hall is strictly limited. To avoid disappointment, please reserve your seats by emailing Becky at


Luke Jones United Kingdom